Cable-Stayed Bridge, Rheinfelden
Blocklaminated Girder Bridge, Neckartenzlingen
Treetop Trail Panabora, Nutscheid
Observation Towers

Aktuelles

Latest news

You can find out about current projects as well as reports on conferences, presentations and other events here...

Timber bridge construction

Timber bridges are our great passion. Benefit from our extensive expertise in the area of timber bridge construction...

Holzturm

Special timber constructions

Timber is an excellent material for use in creative constructions and one which has to be used on a material-focused and professional basis.

Film

Video

See an excerpt of our work and current projects near our offices

Miebach engineering office - timber construction and timber bridge construction

Planning of bridges and wide-span supporting structures made from timber in combination with steel and concrete as a sustainable approach in construction engineering.

Our planning focuses primarily on the designing and realization of sustainable supporting structures which are made from timber. In this area, in addition to other wide-span supporting structures, bridge construction is our particular passion.

We focus on the contemporary and innovative interpretation of a time-proven construction material in order to encourage new developments of engineering constructions. We are convinced that in this way we can make a sustainable and environmentally friendly contribution to modern building culture.

The planning work for the materials of timber and steel requires specialist experience and a high degree of care in the configuration of the details. Well-protected timber constructions guarantee a high degree of durability and a convincing degree of cost-efficiency. On this basis, we consistently work to find modern solutions which respond to current building technology developments.

We develop constructions which stand out due to their close practical relevance and with which viability and cost-effectiveness take centre stage. It is on these factors that we base our efforts to achieve good design.

Blockträgerbrücke, Neckartenzlingen
Hängeseilbrücke, Rheinfelden
Spannbandbrücke, Windeck

Aktuelles

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie Neuigkeiten über aktuelle Projekte sowie Berichte von Messen, Vorträgen und anderen Veranstaltungen...

Holz-Bogenbrücke Höngesberg

Holzbrückenbau

Holzbrücken sind unsere besondere Leidenschaft. Profitieren Sie von unseren Kompetenzen im Bereich des Holzbrückenbaus...

Holzturm

Holz-Sonderkonstruktionen

Bei kreativen Bauten ist Holz ein hervorragender Baustoff, der material- und fachgerecht eingesetzt werden muss...

Leistungsphasen nach HOAI

Leistungsphasen nach HOAI

Unsere Kompetenzen umfassen alle Leistungsphasen nach der aktuellen HOAI...

Ingenieurbüro Miebach - Holzbau und Holzbrückenbau

Planung von Brücken und weitgespannten Tragwerken überwiegend aus dem Baustoff Holz als nachhaltiger Ansatz im Ingenieurbau.

Unsere Planung konzentriert sich überwiegend auf das Entwerfen und Realisieren von nachhalten Tragwerken aus dem Baustoff Holz. Der Brückenbau bildet dabei - neben anderen weitgespannten Tragwerken - unsere besondere Leidenschaft.

Es geht uns um die zeitgemäße und neuartige Interpretation eines altbewährten Baumaterials, um so neue Entwicklungen von Ingenieurbauten anzuregen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, so einen nachhaltigen und ökologischen Beitrag zur modernen Baukultur zu leisten.

Die Planung mit dem Baustoff Holz und Stahl erfordert spezielle Erfahrung und ein hohes Maß an Sorgfalt bei der Gestaltung von Details. Konstruktiv gut geschützte Konzeptionen garantieren eine hohe Dauerhaftigkeit sowie eine überzeugende Wirtschaftlichkeit. So sind wir bestrebt immer moderne Lösungsansätze zu finden, die auf aktuelle Entwicklungen der Bautechnologie reagieren.

Wir entwickeln Konstruktionen, die sich durch einen engen Bezug zur Praxis auszeichnen und bei denen die Realisierbarkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit  im Vordergrund steht.  Hieraus leiten wir unser Bestreben nach guter Gestaltung ab.